Wednesday walk from Keyham

by

Roger W took these photo`s whilst on Martin W`s Wednesday walk from Keyham on the 5th June. They show a large tree blocking the footpath which runs through the centre of the Scraptoft golf course. Roger has added his comments to each picture and invites you to offer your own in the comment box below.

Well, Glenyss Martin's secateurs didn't make much impression on this obstruction.

Well, Glenyss Martin’s secateurs didn’t make much impression on this obstruction.

Martin "I did report it to the Obstructions Secretary."

Martin “I did report it to the Obstructions Secretary.”

Next time I am bringing my chain saw, and Ray still thinks we have come the wrong way.

Next time I am bringing my chain saw, and Ray still thinks we have come the wrong way.

We all made it that through that tree and are back on the straight and narrow, and hopefully no more obstructions.

We all made it that through that tree and are back on the straight and narrow, and hopefully no more obstructions.

 

 

